Skip to main content

Mechanicsburg Area School District

Mobile Menu Toggle
District Home
Admin
Counseling » Contact Information

Contact Information

M
 
Mechanicsburg Area School District
School Counseling Department
2020-2021
 
 

Counselor

Building

Grade(s)

Phone Number

E-mail

Olivia Hiddemen

Kindergarten Academy

K

(717) 506-0852

x 5304

ohiddemen@mbgsd.org

Lisa Mandia

Broad Street Elementary

1 to 3

(717) 691-3328

lmandia@mbgsd.org

Jordan Porr

Northside Elementary

1 to 3

(717) 691-4583

jporr@mbgsd.org

Melissa Lawler

Shepherdstown Elementary

1 to 3

(717) 691-4599

mlawler@mbgsd.org

Dana Padfield

Upper Allen Elementary

1 to 3

(717) 691-4596

dpadfield@mbgsd.org

Amy Topper

Elmwood Academy

4

(717) 691-4578

atopper@mbgsd.org

Mitch Baum

Elmwood Academy

5

(717) 691-4099

mbaum@mbgsd.org

Kristie Socha

Middle School

6

(717) 691-2457

ksocha@mbgsd.org

Meg Rieley

Department Coordinator

Middle School

7

(717) 691-2458

mrieley@mbgsd.org

Katharine George-Awua

Middle School

8

(717) 691-2456

kgeorge-awua@mbgsd.org

Joel Covert

Senior High School

9

(717) 691-4546

jcovert@mbgsd.org

Emma Kromka

Senior High School

10

(717) 691-4547

ekromka@mbgsd.org

Robin Clarke

Senior High School

11

(717) 691-4544

rclarke@mbgsd.org

Gail Hiestand

Senior High School

12

(717) 691-4545

ghiestand@mbgsd.org